AVATAR Music Reveals More Than Trailers (Spoiler Alert!)

Avatar track list Atlantic Records announced both the online and physical release date for Avatar: Music from the Motion Picture: December 15. Grammy-nominated singer Leona Lewis performs "I See You," the film's end-title song, on the soundtrack with production help from James Horner and Simon Franglen, who also produced Titanic's blockbuster "My Heart Will Go On." Pre-orders via AvatarScore.com began November 16. Here's the track listing which reveals more of the film’s plot and story than the recent trailers:

1. “You Don’t Dream in Cryo…”
2. Jake Enters His Avatar World
3. Pure Spirits of the Forest
4. The Bioluminescence of the Night
5. Becoming One of “The People”
Becoming One With Neytiri
6. Climbing Up – “Iknimaya – The Path to Heaven”
7. Jake’s First Flight
8. Scorched Earth
9. Quaritch
10. The Destruction of “Hometree”
11. Shutting Down Grace’s Lab
12. Gathering All the Na’vi Clans for Battle
13. War
14. I See You (Theme from “Avatar”)

Sponsored by Panasonic VIERA. Return to the world of AVATAR in stunning full HD with the Panasonic VIERA HD TV.



I bought this soundtrack right after seeing the movie! It's one of the most beautiful scores I've heard in a long time!

The comments to this entry are closed.